DRAGON'S MAZE

Hired Torturer

Hired Torturer

雇われ拷問者


クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者


防衛 , :対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、その後自分の手札からカードを1枚無作為に選んで公開する。


「情熱のままに生きろって俺はいつも言うんだ。好きなことをして金まで稼げるんだからいいじゃねえか。」


2 / 3


Illustrated by Winona Nelson

· Dragon's Maze (DGM)


Hired Torturer


#25 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-04-15 : Each card in the opponent’s hand has an equal chance of being revealed, even if it was previously revealed because of Hired Torturer’s ability.

2013-04-15 : The card stops being revealed after Hired Torturer’s ability resolves.

2013-04-15 : You can choose an opponent with no cards in hand as the target of Hired Torturer’s ability. If the target opponent has no cards in hand when the ability resolves, that player will just lose 2 life.

Comments

Under Construction