DRAGON'S MAZE

Council of the Absolute

Council of the Absolute

不可侵議員


クリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー


不可侵議員が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・カードでも土地カードでもないカード名を1つ指定する。 あなたの対戦相手は選ばれた名前を持つカードを唱えられない。 あなたが唱える選ばれた名前を持つ呪文は、それを唱えるためのコストが少なくなる。


2 / 4


Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

· Dragon's Maze (DGM)


Council of the Absolute


#62 · Mythic · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-04-15 : If a spell with the chosen name includes one generic mana in its cost to cast, that cost will be reduced by {1}.

2013-04-15 : If there are additional costs to cast the spell, such as kicker costs, apply those increases before applying cost reductions.

2013-04-15 : If you name half of a split card with fuse, and then you cast both halves, the cost reduction will apply to the total cost of the spell. This is true even if the half with the chosen name requires only colored mana to cast.

2013-04-15 : The last ability can reduce alternative costs such as overload costs.

2013-04-15 : The last ability can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a spell.

2013-04-15 : You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If you name half of a split card, your opponents can cast the other half. If that split card has fuse, your opponents can’t cast that card as a fused split card.

Comments

Under Construction