Ira de Kaya
Conjuro
Destruye todas las criaturas. Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a la cantidad de criaturas que controlabas que fueron destruidas de esta manera.
Teysa convocó la reunión del Obzedat. Kaya la concluyó.
Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez
· Dominaria United Commander (DMC)
Kaya's Wrath
#155 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-01-25 : If a creature you control has indestructible, it isn't destroyed this way and you won't gain life for it. If a creature you control is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you will gain life for it.
Comments
Under Construction