DOMINARIA UNITED COMMANDER

Fallaji Wayfarer

Fallaji Wayfarer

Viandante di Fallaji


Creatura — Esploratore Umano


La Viandante di Fallaji è di tutti i colori. Questa abilità non influenza la sua identità di colore. (Può trovarsi in qualsiasi mazzo il cui comandante include il verde nella sua identità di colore.) Le magie multicolore che lanci hanno convocazione. (Le tue creature possono aiutarti a lanciare quelle magie. Ogni creatura che TAPpi mentre lanci una magia multicolore corrisponde al pagamento di o di un mana di un colore di quella creatura.)


2 / 4


Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

· Dominaria United Commander (DMC)


Fallaji Wayfarer


#11 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2022-09-09 : Fallaji Wayfarer’s color identity is green. It may be included in any commander deck where the commander’s color identity includes green.

2022-09-09 : The first ability of Fallaji Wayfarer functions in all zones. For example, you may find Fallaji Wayfarer while searching your library if an effect instructs you to search your library for a multicolored card.

Comments

Under Construction