O 'Dane Sempre Mutante
Criatura Lendária — Metamorfo
, sacrifique outra criatura: O 'Dane Sempre Mutante torna-se uma cópia da criatura sacrificada, exceto por ter esta habilidade.
Ele poderia ser qualquer pessoa em qualquer lugar, mas jamais será "metade" de nada outra vez.
3 / 3
Illustrated by Campbell White
· Dominaria United Commander (DMC)
The Ever-Changing 'Dane
#30 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-09-09 : If The Ever-Changing ’Dane becomes a copy of a token creature, it copies the original characteristics of that token as defined by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. It won’t become a token creature.
2022-09-09 : If another creature becomes a copy of The Ever-Changing ’Dane, it will become a copy of whatever The Ever-Changing ’Dane is currently copying (if anything), plus it will have the activated ability.
2022-09-09 : The Ever-Changing ’Dane copies the printed values of the creature plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy any other effects that have changed that creature’s power, toughness, color, and so on. The Ever-Changing ’Dane won’t copy any counters on the creature, but The Ever-Changing ’Dane will retain any counters it already had on it.
2022-09-09 : The copy effect lasts indefinitely. Often, it will last until it is overwritten by another copy effect (if it copies another creature on a future turn, perhaps).
2022-09-09 : When The Ever-Changing ’Dane becomes a copy of a creature, it’s neither entering nor leaving the battlefield. Any enters-the-battlefield or leaves-the-battlefield abilities won’t trigger.
Comments
Under Construction