Restauradora Krosana
Criatura — Humano Druida
: Desvire o terreno alvo. Limiar — : Desvire até três terrenos alvo. Ative somente se houver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério.
1 / 2
Illustrated by Clyde Caldwell
· Dominaria Remastered (DMR)
Krosan Restorer
#168 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-12-08 : Krosan Restorer’s activated abilities aren’t mana abilities. They each use the stack and can be responded to. Notably, they can’t be activated while you’re casting a spell or activating another ability. If you want to use Krosan Restorer to add enough mana to pay for a spell or ability, you may tap land(s) you control, untap them with Krosan Restorer, and tap the lands again all before you start casting a spell or activating an ability.
Comments
Under Construction