DOMINARIA UNITED

Balmor, Battlemage Captain

Balmor, Battlemage Captain

Balmor, capitán mago de guerra


Criatura legendaria — Hechicero ave


Vuela. Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+0 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.


"Incluso los ejércitos más curtidos son incapaces de defenderse ante una ofensiva aérea".


1 / 3


Illustrated by Bram Sels

· Dominaria United (DMU)


Balmor, Battlemage Captain


#196 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2022-09-09 : Balmor’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves, including Balmor itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or noncreature permanents that become creatures later won’t get the bonus.

2022-09-09 : Balmor’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Comments

Under Construction