霜拳神行客
生物 ~元素/巨人
守护(每当此生物成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标时,除非该牌手支付,否则反击之。) 当霜拳神行客进战场时,横置目标由对手操控的生物并在其上放置一个晕眩指示物。(如果某个其上有晕眩指示物的永久物将成为未横置,则改为从其上移去一个晕眩指示物。)
4 / 4
Illustrated by Francisco Miyara
· Dominaria United (DMU)
Frostfist Strider
#51 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-09-09 : Abilities that trigger when a permanent “becomes untapped” won’t trigger if a stun counter is removed instead.
2022-09-09 : If a permanent has more than one stun counter on it, only one will be removed each time it would become untapped.
2022-09-09 : If a tapped permanent with a stun counter on it would become untapped, a stun counter will be removed from it instead. This is a replacement effect.
2022-09-09 : If untapping a permanent is part of a cost (such as that of Halo Fountain’s first ability), you may pay that cost by “untapping” a tapped permanent with a stun counter on it. The stun counter will be removed and the creature will remain tapped. However, the cost will still be paid.
2022-09-09 : Stun counters replace untapping for any reason, including players untapping tapped permanents during their untap steps.
2022-09-09 : You may choose a creature that is already tapped as the target of Frostfist Strider’s last ability.
Comments
Under Construction