DOMINARIA

Lingering Phantom

Lingering Phantom

잔존하는 환상


생물 — 신령


당신이 역사적 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 잔존하는 환상을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. (마법물체와 전설적, 서사시가 역사적이다.)


"진정한 힘은 결코 죽지 않는다. 단지 깬 채로 누워 그 이름이 불릴 때만을 기다리는 것이다." —가장 오래된 재탄생


5 / 4


Illustrated by YW Tang

· Dominaria (DOM)


Lingering Phantom


#99 · Uncommon · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-04-27 : A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t.

2018-04-27 : An ability that triggers “whenever you cast a historic spell” doesn’t trigger if a historic card is put onto the battlefield without being cast.

2018-04-27 : Lands are never cast, so abilities that trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell” won’t trigger if you play a legendary land. They also won’t trigger if a card on the battlefield transforms into a legendary land, as the Ixalan and Rivals of Ixalan double-faced cards do.

2018-04-27 : Some abilities trigger “whenever you cast a historic spell.” Such an ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Comments

Under Construction