恶魔领主贝赞洛
传奇生物 ~长老/恶魔
飞行,践踏 当恶魔领主贝赞洛进战场时,从你的牌库顶开始放逐牌,直到放逐一张非地牌为止,然后将该牌置于你手上。若该牌的总法术力费用等于或大于4,则重复此流程。每以此法将一张牌置于你手上,恶魔领主贝赞洛便对你造成1点伤害。
6 / 6
Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson
· Dominaria (DOM)
Demonlord Belzenlok
#86 · Mythic · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-04-27 : Demonlord Belzenlok’s ability causes it to deal an amount of damage to you all at once; it doesn’t deal 1 damage multiple times.
2018-04-27 : If the mana cost of the nonland card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
2018-04-27 : If the nonland card doesn’t have a mana cost, its converted mana cost is 0.
2018-04-27 : Land cards exiled this way remain exiled.
2018-04-27 : Once the triggered ability resolves, the ability will continue until you either exile a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less or fail to exile any nonland cards while performing the process. You can’t choose to stop receiving the blessings of Demonlord Belzenlok any sooner.
2018-04-27 : The converted mana cost of a split card, such as a card with aftermath from the Amonkhet block, is equal to the combined mana cost of its two halves.
Comments
Under Construction