玄铁兽雕像
神器
玄铁兽雕像不会毁坏。 (注明「消灭」的效应以及致命伤害都不会将它消灭。) :玄铁兽雕像成为2/2神器生物直到回合结束。
Illustrated by Nottsuo
· Darksteel (DST)
Darksteel Brute
#108 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2008-08-01 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments
Under Construction