DRAGONS OF TARKIR

Dromoka Captain

Dromoka Captain

Capitán de Drómoka


Criatura — Soldado humano


Daña primero. Siempre que el Capitán de Drómoka ataque, fortalece 1. (Elige la criatura con menor resistencia entre las criaturas que controlas y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.)


"No luchamos por miedo, sino por honor".


1 / 1


Illustrated by Matt Stewart

· Dragons of Tarkir (DTK)


Dromoka Captain


#12 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2015-02-25 : Bolster itself doesn’t target any creature, though some spells and abilities that bolster may have other effects that target creatures. For example, you could put counters on a creature with protection from white with Aven Tactician’s bolster ability.

2015-02-25 : You determine which creature to put counters on as the spell or ability that instructs you to bolster resolves. That could be the creature with the bolster ability, if it’s still under your control and has the least toughness.

Comments

Under Construction