晖击艾文
生物~鸟/战士
飞行 连击(此生物能造成先攻伤害以及普通战斗伤害。) 威力变身(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付,将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其威力变身费用使其翻回正面,并在其上放置一个+1/+1指示物。)
1 / 1
Illustrated by John Severin Brassell
· Dragons of Tarkir (DTK)
Aven Sunstriker
#5 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2015-02-25 : If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
2015-02-25 : Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
2015-02-25 : Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
Comments
Under Construction