THRONE OF ELDRAINE

Oko, the Trickster

Oko, the Trickster

Oko, le finassier


Planeswalker légendaire : Oko


+1 : Mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. 0 : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, Oko, le finassier devient une copie d'une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient lui être infligées ce tour-ci. -7 : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, chaque créature que vous contrôlez a une force et une endurance de base de 10/10 et acquiert le piétinement.


Loyalty: 4


Illustrated by Chris Rallis

· Throne of Eldraine (ELD)


Oko, the Trickster


#309 · Mythic · French · Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-10-04 : Any effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness.

2019-10-04 : If Oko becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can't attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any).

2019-10-04 : If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Oko's second ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. Damage that would be dealt to Oko won't be prevented.

2019-10-04 : If the target creature is copying something else, then Oko becomes a copy of whatever that creature copied.

2019-10-04 : Oko copies the printed values of the target creature. It won't copy counters on that creature or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won't copy effects that made the target creature become a creature if it isn't normally a creature.

2019-10-04 : Oko's last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't be 10/10.

2019-10-04 : While Oko is a creature, he isn't a planeswalker. Damage dealt to him won't cause him to lose loyalty.

Comments

Under Construction