試合場
土地
:を加える。 :かかを加える。このマナは、騎士か装備品である呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。
試合がいつ始まったのか知る者はいない。知っているのは、終わらないということだけだ。
Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu
· Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Tournament Grounds
#248 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-10-04 : If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights' Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn't a Knight card.
2019-10-04 : Mana produced by the second ability of Tournament Grounds can't be spent to activate abilities, including equip abilities.
Comments
Under Construction