老年法師蓋威克
傳奇生物 ~人類/魔法師
當老年法師蓋威克進戰場時,抽X張牌。 每當你施放藍色咒語時,橫置目標由對手操控的非地永久物。
其他人提到他的名字時只敢細聲低語~但他每次都能清楚聽聞。
3 / 3
Illustrated by Colin Boyer
· Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Gadwick, the Wizened
#48 · Rare · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-10-04 : Gadwick's second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2019-10-04 : Gadwick's triggered ability won't trigger when you cast it because it's not on the battlefield yet.
2019-10-04 : If Gadwick enters the battlefield without being cast, or if it was cast for a cost other than its mana cost, the value of X for its first ability is 0.
Comments
Under Construction