麻痺の感触
エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(クリーチャー) 麻痺の感触が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。 エンチャントされているクリーチャーの起動型能力は起動できない。
「機転の利かない戦士など、ただの肉塊よ。」
Illustrated by Greg Opalinski
· Eternal Masters (EMA)
Stupefying Touch
#74 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-06-08 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
2016-06-08 : Unlike many similar abilities, Stupefying Touch’s last ability stops mana abilities from being activated.
Comments
Under Construction