ELDRITCH MOON

Lunarch Mantle

Lunarch Mantle

Lunarchenmantel


Verzauberung — Aura


Verzaubert eine Kreatur Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und hat „, opfere eine bleibende Karte: Diese Kreatur erhält Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges."


„Die nützlichen Teile von Engeln sollte man nicht vergeuden." —Manfried Ulmach, Oberster Inquisitor


Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

· Eldritch Moon (EMN)


Lunarch Mantle


#35 · Common · German · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-03-16 : Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle.

2018-03-16 : You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent you control, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself. If you sacrifice Lunarch Mantle this way, the creature it previously enchanted still gains flying.

Comments

Under Construction