Campaña de venganza
Encantamiento
Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque, el jugador defensor pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.
"No, ya no hay salvación para este mundo. Pero seremos su venganza sangrienta". —Sorin Markov
Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk
· Eldritch Moon (EMN)
Campaign of Vengeance
#182 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-07-13 : If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker.
2016-07-13 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life.
2016-07-13 : In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4.
Comments
Under Construction