Turba do Cemitério do Cadafalso
Criatura — Zumbi
Turba do Cemitério do Cadafalso entra no campo de batalha com cinco marcadores +1/+1. Toda vez que um jogador conjurar uma mágica, remova um marcador +1/+1 de Turba do Cemitério do Cadafalso. Se fizer isso, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.
Illustrated by Seb McKinnon
· Eldritch Moon (EMN)
Noosegraf Mob
#98 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-07-13 : If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token.
2016-07-13 : Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
2016-07-13 : You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter.
Comments
Under Construction