EXODUS

Keeper of the Flame

Keeper of the Flame

Hüter der Flammen


Beschwörung eines Zauberers


, : Der Hüter der Flammen fügt einem Gegner Deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur, wenn dieser Gegner mehr Lebenspunkte als Du hat.


1 / 2


Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

· Exodus (EXO)


Keeper of the Flame


#85 · Uncommon · German · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-10-01 : A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated.

2009-10-01 : It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time.

Comments

Under Construction