アイノクの先達
クリーチャー — 猟犬・スカウト
アイノクの先達が戦場に出たとき、以下から1つを選ぶ。 • アイノクの先達の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。 • あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを1枚探し、それを公開する。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直し、そのカードをその一番上に置く。
1 / 1
Illustrated by Lucas Graciano
· Fate Reforged (FRF)
Ainok Guide
#121 · Common · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2014-11-24 : If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter.
2014-11-24 : You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability.
Comments
Under Construction