前線寇犀
生物~野獸
前線寇犀不能被一個以上的生物阻擋。 每個由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物均不能被一個以上的生物阻擋。
寇犀不僅能掃蕩沃地,掃蕩閒地,還能掃蕩陣地。
3 / 4
Illustrated by Steve Prescott
· Fate Reforged (FRF)
Battlefront Krushok
#125 · Uncommon · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2014-11-24 : The second ability applies only as blockers are declared. If a creature you control with no +1/+1 counters on it becomes blocked by more than one creature, putting a +1/+1 counter on it won’t change or undo the block.
Comments
Under Construction