FUTURE SIGHT

Stronghold Rats

Stronghold Rats

要塞の鼠


クリーチャー — ネズミ


シャドー (このクリーチャーは、シャドーを持つクリーチャーのみをブロックでき、ブロックされる。) 要塞の鼠がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、各プレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。


要塞の地下迷宮では、害獣の後ろに影が潜んでいる。


2 / 1


Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

· Future Sight (FUT)


Stronghold Rats


#79 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-03-19 : If an attacking creature has multiple evasion abilities, such as shadow and flying, a creature can block it only if that creature satisfies all of the appropriate evasion abilities.

2021-03-19 : Multiple instances of shadow on the same creature are redundant.

2021-03-19 : Once a creature has been blocked, that creature remains blocked and will deal and be dealt combat damage even if it gains or loses shadow or if the blocking creature gains or loses shadow.

2021-03-19 : While resolving the triggered ability of Stronghold Rats, each player chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then all of the cards are discarded at the same time.

Comments

Under Construction