Grabmuschel-Skarabäus
Kreatur — Insekt
, opfere den Grabmuschel-Skarabäus: Ziehe eine Karte. Ausgraben 1 (Falls du eine Karte ziehen würdest, kannst du stattdessen genau eine Karte oben von deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof legen. Falls du dies tust, bringe diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Ziehe sonst eine Karte.)
4 / 4
Illustrated by Pete Venters
· GRN Guild Kit (GK1)
Grave-Shell Scarab
#63 · Rare · German · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2005-10-01 : You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab’s dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard).
Comments
Under Construction