GUILDS OF RAVNICA

Vraska, Golgari Queen

Vraska, Golgari Queen

ゴルガリの女王、ヴラスカ


伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ヴラスカ


+2:あなたは他のパーマネント1つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたは1点のライフを得て、カードを1枚引く。 -3:点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下で土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。 -9:あなたは「あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはこのゲームに敗北する。」を持つ紋章を得る。


Loyalty: 4


Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

· Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)


Vraska, Golgari Queen


#213 · Mythic · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-10-05 : If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2018-10-05 : Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.

2018-10-05 : You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.

Comments

Under Construction