会堂公会法师
生物 ~人类/法术师
,:目标生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。 ,:刺探2。(检视你牌库顶的两张牌,然后将其中任意数量的牌置入你的坟墓场,其余则以任意顺序置于你牌库顶。)
2 / 2
Illustrated by Winona Nelson
· Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
House Guildmage
#177 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-10-05 : House Guildmage’s first ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything.
2018-10-05 : When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard.
2018-10-05 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions.
Comments
Under Construction