破顱假想
瞬間
抽兩張牌。然後你可以棄一張非地牌。當你如此作時,破顱假想對目標生物造成4點傷害。
「就像是在熱壓爆炸中把奧術圖書館炸飛了一樣。不過結果是好的那種。」 ~伊捷覓爆師波力安東
Illustrated by Chris Seaman
· Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
Hypothesizzle
#178 · Common · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-10-05 : Hypothesizzle goes on the stack without a target. While that spell is resolving, you may discard a card. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target creature to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose the target after having drawn two cards.
Comments
Under Construction