Kinnan, el Vinculador Prodigioso
Criatura legendaria — Druida humano
Siempre que gires un permanente que no sea tierra para obtener maná, agrega un maná de cualquier tipo que produjo ese permanente. : Mira las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura que no sea Humano que se encuentre entre ellas. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.
2 / 2
Illustrated by Jason Rainville
· Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy
#192 · Mythic · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-04-17 : Kinnan doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders the nonland permanent put on the mana it produced. The additional mana Kinnan produces won’t have any restrictions or riders.
2020-04-17 : The additional mana is produced by Kinnan, not by the nonland permanent that you tapped for mana.
2020-04-17 : The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.
2020-04-17 : You’re “tapping a permanent for mana” only if you’re activating a mana ability of that permanent that includes the {T} symbol in its cost. A mana ability produces mana as part of its effect.
Comments
Under Construction