Force canalisée
Éphémère
En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, défaussez-vous de X cartes. Le joueur ciblé pioche X cartes. La Force canalisée inflige X blessures à jusqu'à une cible, créature ou planeswalker.
Après avoir senti sa puissance, peu de monstres tentèrent d'affronter Narset.
Illustrated by Randy Vargas
· Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Channeled Force
#180 · Uncommon · French · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-04-17 : If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate.
2020-04-17 : If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost.
Comments
Under Construction