Effrayante hallucination
Éphémère
Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paye . Ce joueur se défausse d'une carte.
Même si son existence est douteuse, la terreur qu'elle ressent est horriblement réelle.
Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo
· Innistrad (ISD)
Frightful Delusion
#57 · Common · French · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2011-09-22 : The player discards a card even if they pay {1}.
2011-09-22 : You must target a spell in order to cast Frightful Delusion. You can’t cast it without a legal target just to make a player discard a card.
Comments
Under Construction