INNISTRAD

Hysterical Blindness

Hysterical Blindness

Cegueira Histérica


Mágica Instantânea


As criaturas controladas por seus oponentes recebem -4/-0 até o final do turno.


"O pânico é bem engraçado, mas a diversão começa mesmo quando a magia acaba e os aldeões começam a procurar o bode expiatório." — Ludevic, necroalquimista


Illustrated by Wayne England

· Innistrad (ISD)


Hysterical Blindness


#59 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2011-09-22 : Hysterical Blindness’s effect will continue to apply to a creature even if you (or a teammate) gains control of that creature later in the turn.

2011-09-22 : Only creatures controlled by your opponent when Hysterical Blindness resolves will get -4/-0. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that an opponent gains control of later in the turn will be unaffected.

Comments

Under Construction