INNISTRAD

Curiosity

Curiosity

好奇


結界~靈氣


結附於生物 每當所結附的生物向對手造成傷害時,你可以抽一張牌。


「你當然了解狩獵之樂趣所在啊,長毛的朋友。 你我的狩獵方式只有一點形式上的不同。」


Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

· Innistrad (ISD)


Curiosity


#49 · Uncommon · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2011-09-22 : Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.

2011-09-22 : Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.

2011-09-22 : “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller.

2018-03-16 : If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.

2018-03-16 : You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.

Comments

Under Construction