JOURNEY INTO NYX

Strength from the Fallen

Strength from the Fallen

Fuerza de los caídos


Encantamiento


Constelación — Siempre que la Fuerza de los caídos u otro encantamiento entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, la criatura objetivo obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de cartas de criatura en tu cementerio.


Illustrated by Min Yum

· Journey into Nyx (JOU)


Strength from the Fallen


#143 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2014-04-26 : A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

2014-04-26 : An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.

2014-04-26 : The value of X is determined when the ability resolves.

2014-04-26 : When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

Comments

Under Construction