JOURNEY INTO NYX

Akroan Line Breaker

Akroan Line Breaker

アクロスの戦線砕き


クリーチャー — 人間・戦士


英雄的 ― あなたがアクロスの戦線砕きを対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、アクロスの戦線砕きはターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受けるとともに威嚇を得る。


最初に砕けるのは敵の盾であり、時置かずして戦線も崩壊する。


2 / 1


Illustrated by Marco Nelor

· Journey into Nyx (JOU)


Akroan Line Breaker


#88 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2014-04-26 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

2014-04-26 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

2014-04-26 : Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

Comments

Under Construction