KALDHEIM COMMANDER

Elvish Archdruid

Elvish Archdruid

Arcidruido Elfico


Creatura — Druido Elfo


Le altre creature Elfo che controlli prendono +1/+1. : Aggiungi per ogni Elfo che controlli.


"Gli elfi si prendono cura della foresta e la foresta dà sostentamento agli elfi. Il mio ruolo è garantire che il ciclo prosegua."


2 / 2


Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

· Kaldheim Commander (KHC)


Elvish Archdruid


#57 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2009-10-01 : Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.

2011-09-22 : Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.

Comments

Under Construction