Auslöschende Walküre
Kreatur — Engel, Berserker
Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung, Fluchsicher vor Planeswalkern Prahlen — , opfere eine Kreatur: Jeder Gegner opfert eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker. (Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls diese Kreatur in diesem Zug als Angreifer deklariert wurde, und nur einmal pro Zug.)
4 / 3
Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson
· Kaldheim (KHM)
Eradicator Valkyrie
#94 · Mythic · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-02-05 : As the boast ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control. Then each other opponent in turn order chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, knowing the choices made before their choice. Then all chosen creatures and planeswalkers are sacrificed at the same time.
2021-02-05 : Eradicator Valkyrie can’t be the target of abilities whose source is a planeswalker an opponent controls.
Comments
Under Construction