锻造大师寇尔
传奇生物 ~矮人/战士
每当另一个由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去时,若它受有灵气或佩带武具,则将它移回其拥有者手上。 由你操控且受有灵气或佩带武具的衍生生物得+1/+1。
2 / 2
Illustrated by Nico Delort
· Kaldheim (KHM)
Koll, the Forgemaster
#325 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-02-05 : A creature token you control is enchanted or equipped if there’s an Aura or an Equipment attached to it. You don’t have to control that Aura or Equipment.
2021-02-05 : A creature token you control that’s enchanted or equipped gets only +1/+1 from Koll’s last ability, no matter how many Auras and Equipment are attached to that creature.
Comments
Under Construction