Боматский Посыльный
Артефакт Существо — Конструкция
Ускорение Каждый раз, когда Боматский Посыльный атакует, изгоните верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки рубашкой вверх. (Вы не можете ее смотреть.) , сбросьте вашу руку, пожертвуйте Боматского Посыльного: положите все изгнанные Боматским Посыльным карты в руки их владельцев.
1 / 1
Illustrated by Craig J Spearing
· Kaladesh (KLD)
Bomat Courier
#199 · Rare · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-09-20 : Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier's last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.
2016-09-20 : If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.
2016-09-20 : You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards.
Comments
Under Construction