THE LOST CAVERNS OF IXALAN COMMANDER

Tishana, Voice of Thunder

Tishana, Voice of Thunder

Tishana, voix du tonnerre


Créature légendaire — ondin et shamane


La force et l'endurance de Tishana, voix du tonnerre sont chacune égales au nombre de cartes dans votre main. Il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de cartes dans votre main. Quand Tishana arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez.


* / *


Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

· The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (LCC)


Tishana, Voice of Thunder


#291 · Mythic · French · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2017-09-29 : Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, the damage Tishana takes during combat may become lethal if cards leave your hand later in the turn, such as by casting them in your postcombat main phase.

2017-09-29 : If Tishana enters the battlefield while you have no cards in hand, it will be put into your graveyard for having 0 toughness before its triggered ability resolves.

2017-09-29 : The number of creatures you control is counted only as Tishana's last ability resolves. If Tishana is still on the battlefield, it'll count itself.

Comments

Under Construction