Convidados do Banquete
Criatura — Pequenino Cidadão
Afinidade por Comida (Esta mágica custa a menos para ser conjurada para cada Comida que você controla.) Atropelar Convidados do Banquete entra no campo de batalha com duas vezes X marcadores +1/+1. , sacrifique uma Comida: Convidados do Banquete ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.
Illustrated by Viko Menezes
· Tales of Middle-earth Commander (LTC)
Banquet Guests
#47 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2023-06-16 : Do not eat the delicious cards. No, not even for second breakfast.
2023-06-16 : Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures in other sets, it's never a creature type.
2023-06-16 : If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Lembas, an artifact card with the Food subtype, to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
2023-06-16 : Some spells and abilities that create Food tokens may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve. You won't create any Food tokens.
2023-06-16 : You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the last ability of Bill the Pony.
Comments
Under Construction