Vampiro Aristocrata
Criatura — Vampiro Ladino
Sacrifique uma criatura: Vampiro Aristocrata recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.
"Admito: sou uma criatura da cidade. As atrações, a vida noturna, a abundância do que beber. . ."
2 / 2
Illustrated by Austin Hsu
· Magic 2010 (M10)
Vampire Aristocrat
#117 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2009-10-01 : If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
2009-10-01 : You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus.
Comments
Under Construction