崩れゆく巨像
アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム
トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分なダメージを割り振る場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに割り振ってもよい。) 崩れゆく巨像が攻撃したとき、戦闘終了時にそれを生け贄に捧げる。
7 / 4
Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes
· Magic 2012 (M12)
Crumbling Colossus
#204 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2011-09-22 : If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield.
Comments
Under Construction