MAGIC 2013

Sphinx of Uthuun

Sphinx of Uthuun

乌屯史芬斯


生物~史芬斯


飞行 当乌屯史芬斯进战场时,展示你牌库顶的五张牌。由任一对手将它们分成两堆。将其中一堆置于你手上,另一堆置于你的坟墓场。


5 / 6


Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

· Magic 2013 (M13)


Sphinx of Uthuun


#69 · Rare · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2017-11-17 : A pile can have no cards in it. In this case, you'll choose whether to put all the revealed cards into your hand or into your graveyard.

2017-11-17 : In multiplayer games, you choose an opponent to separate the cards when the ability resolves. This doesn't target that opponent. Because the cards are revealed, all players may see the cards and offer opinions.

2017-11-17 : You (not your opponent) choose which pile to put into your hand and which to put into your graveyard.

Comments

Under Construction