Guanto del Piromante
Artefatto
Se una magia istantaneo o stregoneria rossa che controlli o un planeswalker rosso che controlli sta per infliggere danno a un permanente o a un giocatore, infligge invece quell'ammontare di danni più 2 a quel permanente o a quel giocatore.
Un gesto e si scatena l'inferno.
Illustrated by Christine Choi
· Magic 2014 (M14)
Pyromancer's Gauntlet
#214 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2013-07-01 : If all damage from a source is prevented (because of Pay No Heed, for example) or if a source would deal 0 damage, the effect of Pyromancer’s Gauntlet will not apply as that source is no longer dealing damage.
2013-07-01 : If damage is being dealt to multiple players and/or permanents at the same time, the damage being dealt to each one is increased by 2.
2013-07-01 : Pyromancer’s Gauntlet doesn’t change the source or recipient of the damage.
Comments
Under Construction