魂靈繫絆
結界
每當一個非衍生物的生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以支付。若你如此作,則將一個1/1白色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物放進戰場。 ,犧牲一個精靈:目標非精靈的生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。)
設計者:Justin Gary
Illustrated by Willian Murai
· Magic 2015 (M15)
Spirit Bonds
#37 · Rare · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2014-07-18 : You can sacrifice any Spirit to activate the last ability, not just a Spirit token created by Spirit Bonds.
2014-07-18 : You decide whether to pay {W} as the triggered ability resolves. You may only pay {W} and create a Spirit token once per nontoken creature.
Comments
Under Construction