CORE SET 2020

Diamond Knight

Diamond Knight

Caballero del diamante


Criatura artefacto — Caballero


Vigilancia. (Esta criatura no se gira al atacar.) En cuanto el Caballero del diamante entre al campo de batalla, elige un color. Siempre que lances un hechizo del color elegido, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Caballero del diamante.


1 / 1


Illustrated by Alayna Danner

· Core Set 2020 (M20)


Diamond Knight


#224 · Uncommon · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-07-12 : Diamond Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2019-07-12 : If you somehow control a Diamond Knight for which no color was chosen, its last ability will never trigger.

2019-07-12 : You must choose one of the five colors of Magic as Diamond Knight asks you to choose a color. You can’t choose “artifact,” “colorless,” or “chartreuse.”

Comments

Under Construction