Schegge d'Osso
Stregoneria
Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, sacrifica una creatura. Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.
"Trasformerò le tue ossa in un'arma che abbatterà anche i più potenti." —Modriss della palude di Zargoth
Illustrated by Cole Eastburn
· Core Set 2020 (M20)
Bone Splinters
#92 · Common · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-09-09 : Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.
2022-09-09 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
Comments
Under Construction