夜の騎兵
クリーチャー — エレメンタル・騎士
絆魂 夜の騎兵が戦場に出たとき、あなたは他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 夜の騎兵が死亡したとき、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。
4 / 5
Illustrated by Viktor Titov
· Core Set 2020 (M20)
Cavalier of Night
#94 · Mythic · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-07-12 : Cavalier of Night’s enters-the-battlefield ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target creature to be destroyed. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before the target creature is destroyed.
2019-07-12 : If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
2019-07-12 : If a creature card with mana value 3 or less becomes a copy of Cavalier of Night, its last ability can target itself when it dies.
2019-07-12 : While resolving Cavalier of Night’s enters-the-battlefield ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature.
Comments
Under Construction