찬드라의 조절 장치
전설적 마법물체
당신이 찬드라 플레인즈워커의 충성 능력을 활성화할 때마다, 당신은 을 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 능력을 복사한다. 당신은 그 복사본의 목표를 새로 정할 수 있다. , , 산 카드 또는 적색 카드 한 장을 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.
Illustrated by Eric Deschamps
· Core Set 2020 (M20)
Chandra's Regulator
#131 · Rare · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-07-12 : A Mountain card is a land card with the subtype Mountain, not any land card with a mana ability that produces red mana. Land cards are normally colorless, even if they produce red mana.
2019-07-12 : Copying a loyalty ability doesn’t add or remove loyalty counters from any object.
2019-07-12 : If the loyalty ability has −X in its cost, the copy uses the same value of X.
2019-07-12 : The triggered ability of Chandra’s Regulator and the copy it creates both resolve before the loyalty ability that caused it to trigger. They resolve even if that loyalty ability is countered.
2019-07-12 : You can’t pay {1} more than once for each time the triggered ability of Chandra’s Regulator resolves.
Comments
Under Construction